Skorka Architects Was established in 1999 by Roy Secker, Addar Secker & Iddo Zamir.
The practice specializes in architectural design of public building, complex communication compounds and educational & training campuses. Emphasis is pointed at design competitions, in which the practice has earned 16 first prize entries for public and invited design competitions that led to a wide variety of public projects characterized by highly detailed design standards enabling to achieve exceptional results in completed projects. In 2005 the practice received the Ministry of Education & culture‚Äôs Rechter prize Award. The practice and partners exhibited at a number of local and international architectural exhibitions and are engaged in academic activity.

ROY_01

Roy Secker
 roy@skorka-arch.com

IDO_Z_01

Iddo Zamir
iddo@skorka-arch.com

ADI_F_01

Adi Frug
adi@skorka-arch.com

ADI_V_01

Adi Vardi
adiv@skorka-arch.com

AVIGAIL_01

Avigail Sobel
avigail@skorka-arch.com

DANA_01

Dana London - Avinery
 dana@skorka-arch.com

DANA_M_01

Dana Matz
danam@skorka-arch.com

DORON_06

Doron Revah
doron@skorka-arch.com

GALI_01

Gali Dubitzki
 gali@skorka-arch.com

GAL_01

Gal Mazar
gal@skorka-arch.com

GALIA_01

Galia Steinberger
galia@skorka-arch.com

HAGAI_01

Hagai Nachshon
 hagai@skorka-arch.com

IDO_S_01

Ido Shuster
 ido-s@skorka-arch.com

INBAL_01

Inbal Peri
 inbal@skorka-arch.com

ISHAY_01

Ishay Chen
 ishay@skorka-arch.com

LIOR_01

Leore Gutterman
 leore@skorka-arch.com

LIAD_01

Liad Fifer
liad@skorka-arch.com

MICHAL_D_01

Michal De Majo
 michal@skorka-arch.com

MAYA_01

Maya Weissman - Ilan
 maya@skorka-arch.com

NO-ONE2

Nili Kabala
nili@skorka-arch.com

NITZAN_01

Nitzan Noy
 nitzan@skorka-arch.com

NOFAR_01

Nofar Ashuri
nofar@skorka-arch.com

NOGA_01

Noga Hachmon
noga@skorka-arch.com

RONA

Rona Adler
 rona@skorka-arch.com

RONI_01

Roni Schanin
 roni@skorka-arch.com

ROTEM_01

Rotem Elisha
rotem@skorka-arch.com

IDO_K_01

Roi Korman
 roik@skorka-arch.com

SHAI_01

Shay Lindner
 shay@skorka-arch.com

SHIR_01

Shir Birnberg
 shir@skorka-arch.com

SHIRAN_01

Shiran Ostrovsky
shiran@skorka-arch.com

YAEL_01

Yael Zaaroor
 yaelz@skorka-arch.com

NO-ONE2
NO-ONE2
NO-ONE2
NO-ONE2
NO-ONE2

 

Skorka Architects
Tel. 972-9-9578202 
Fax. 972-9-9568576
office@skorka-arch.com
Glil Yam, 46950, Israel

SITE BY DAVID HALIVA